1804 Sam Houston Liberty, TX 77575  Local: (936) 336-8467
Customer Reviews
A'DAIR FLORIST
Local Liberty, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved it
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! I loved them.
Donna's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2015, 9:26 am

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you loved the roses. It was our pleasure.. Hope you have a wonderful day.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've ordered floral arrangements from A'Dair for many years and the recipients have never been disappointed. Beautiful arrangements and reliable delivery.
A'Dair Staff's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2015, 10:17 am

Thank you for allowing us to design for you!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a wonderful job, the family was very pleased and loved the arrangement
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! The arrangement was unbelievable.
Date: Aug 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was concerned ordering flowers online for my infant nephew's funeral, as I really wanted them to be PERFECT. The questions also only asked for a date, not a specific time. I'd like to tell you how thrilled I was when I got to the church yesterday morning and my flowers were THERE, and exactly as I had envisioned them! Terrific job!! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers in a very timely manner!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Process was quick and easy, and my fiance was very happy with the flowers and their appearance.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shelby loved her flowers, the gerber daisies were beautiful and the flowers lasted over a week. thank you so much
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I phoned in a few orders . The ladies were kind and helpful. The arrangements were full and beautiful. The same day delivery was to perfection. The response that I received once the delivery was made let me know that I more than got my money's worth. Thank you, A'dair ! You are wonderful!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement delivered to funeral home was of high quality and absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making a difficult time easier with the online ordering & confirmation service you offer. I will definitly use you again..
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just beautiful and the arrangement was perfect. Thanks A'Dair!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice service!!
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was delivered on time and the family was pleased.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfectly beautiful arrangement. Everyone just loved it especially the Birthday Boy.
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

A most beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased with the color blend, so bright and the flowers are in stages, Lillies opening....roses, and still so lovely.
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks beautiful today..11-10-2012. Flowers were fresh and in a great arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were absolutley beautiful! Thank you!!!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used A'Dair several times and will continue to do so. I do all my ordering online and they have never let me down. I have been very pleased with all they do!!
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

All I can say is this: Adair and Company = Class. All the way baby. :)))) I'm very pleased with the " Spring Sophistication" arrangement that I recently ordered. ( I must say I have never been disappointed with Adair and Company). Oh yeah...and being able to order online is a wonderfully convenient option. The flowers...the quality and the customer service are all outstanding...in my opinion. The arrangement was delivered to my loved one's location, and since I no longer live in Liberty...Donna was kind enough to text a picture to me so that I could enjoy the beauty of the flowers from a distance. Indeed, this was and is very much appreciated. I love the flowers and I'm confident in my heart that my Aunt does too! :) Thank you all!!!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I recieved a beautiful "all pink" flower arrangement that my husband ordered for our anniversary. I also recieved boxed choclate candies with the flowers that were amazing! Flowers were gorgeous and I was very pleased with A'DAIR.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much A'DAIR&CO! I am extremely grateful for the outstanding flower arrangement you made and delivered for my Aunt's birthday. The very sweet associate (which unfortunately, I didn't get her name) was the most professional; she called me and sent me a picture of the beautiful roses via text. I know my Aunt is extremely pleased as am I. :)
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

The original online item that I ordered wasn't available. However, a very nice associate called me to let me know, and was very helpful in offering other options. I was able to choose something very cute, which my friend whom I was sending seemed very pleased. The entire experience was very pleasant. I give a thumbs up rating to Pam and staff at A'DAIR. I'll definitely shop with them again in the future.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service. creative arrangements. A+
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

My wife loves deliveries from A'Dair's. Fresh, long lasting and excellent service.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pam and her team at A'Dair never fail to surprise me with their awesome arrangements.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent value, quality, and service. Especially liked the notification of delivery. Thanks. Will definitely use your organization again for further floral purchases.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I absolutely love Pam and her team. Friends and relatives from miles away have ordered arrangements and gifts from A'Dairs because they love receiving anything from their charming shop. Striking flowers and unique items in a continuously varying and always enjoyable setting. If they had a wine list or served dinner I'd have to move in or ask to be adopted.
Date: Jan 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

quick , easy, wife said flowers were beutiful
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

A'Dair and Company is the best florist around for dependable service, and beautiful, unusual arrangements. They also did a WONDERFUL job on my daughter's homecoming mum. All her friends wanted to know where we got it!!
Flower Delivery To Liberty, TX
See Delivery Areas